CDJapan Newsmail | View Cart | Saved Items |  Customer Account  | Help
home Music Jpop Anime Movie Idols Apparel special interests Books Magazine Calendars Wabi Sabi

CDJapan Archives

March 2013
Hello! Project's New Unit, Juice=Juice Brings 1st Single

Hello! Project's New Unit, Juice=Juice Brings 1st Single

A new idol group from Hello! Project, Juice=Juice, is releasing their first single "Watashi ga Iumae ni Dakishimenakyane (Before I Say So, You've Gotta Hug Me)," on April 4, 2013.

The group appeared to the public for the first time at the event "Hello! Project Haru no Dai Kanshasai Hinamatsuri Festival 2013" held at Pacifico Yokohama on March 2. Tsunku selected the following six people for this new unit, Karin Miyamoto, Sayuki Takagi, Aina Otsuka, Akari Uemura, Tomoko Kanazawa, and Yuka Miyazaki and named this unit "Juice=Juice," expressing his wish for them to be fresh like fruit juice for all time.

Be sure to check their next fresh activity!


so excited for this new fresh new group!!
Posted by gustave154 Mar 25,2013