CDJapan Newsmail | View Cart | Saved Items |  Customer Account  | Help
home Music Jpop Anime Movie Idols Apparel special interests Books Magazine Calendars Wabi Sabi

CDJapan Archives

December 2010
SCANDAL - New Single, DVD, and Official Band Score!

SCANDAL - New Single, DVD, and Official Band Score!

One of the most vigorous girls rock bands SCANDAL, formed by four high school girls in Osaka in 2006, brings their twelfth single "Pride" in February 2011. It's the outro theme to the TV anime series "STAR DRIVER Kagayaki no Tact."

Also in the beginning of the next year, their long-awaited DVD "Everybody Say Yeah!" will be released. The DVD follows the final day of their performance from "TEMPTATION BOX TOUR 2010" at ZEPP Tokyo.

In addition to that, the band's latest music score "SCANDAL TEMPTATION BOX Official Band Score" is now available for order. Be sure to check them out!


Is it just me or do they look like rock n roll Sailor Scouts in this picture? LOL I am eagerly awaiting this new single since everything they do is so good! :)
Posted by Ayufan#1 Dec 30,2010