CDJapan Newsmail | View Cart | Saved Items |  Customer Account  | Help
home Music Jpop Anime Movie Idols Apparel special interests Books Magazine Calendars Wabi Sabi

CDJapan Archives

August 2006
Every Little Thing - Crispy Park

Every Little Thing

Kicking in their tenth anniversary in the music business, Every Little Thing releases their seventh full-length album "Crispy Park"!

The new album "Crispy Park" contains thirteen songs including hit singles "Koibumi," "Kimi no Te," "Azure Moon," "Hifi Message" and more.

Their fourth music video collection DVD "The Video Compilation IV (Title subject to change)" is coming soon as well.

Order now!