CD Maxi First Press Sold Out

Shori no Big Wave!! [Regular Edition]

Athena & Robikerots

(1100yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (30p)
Release Date November 14, 2007
Availability Sold Out
Shipping Charge Calculator

First Press / External Bonus

First Press Detail photo card(s) No longer available

Product Details

Catalog No.EPCE-5513
JAN/ISBN 4942463551322
Product Type CD
Number of Discs 1
Label/DistributorSony Music Distribution
Running Time 9minutes


New single release from Athena & Robikerots--the new group featuring Risa Aragaki, Aika Mitsui, Saki Nakajima, and Chisato Okai. Includes the intro and outro theme to the program "Anime Robby - Robby to Keropi."

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

勝利のBIG WAVE!!! [通常盤] / アテナ&ロビケロッツ

モーニング娘。の"新垣里沙"と"光井愛佳"+℃-uteで人気急上昇中の"中島早貴"と"岡井千聖"が、アニメロビーのために新ユニットを結成! 番組のオープニングテーマとエンディングテーマを歌う。テレビ東京系アニメ・キッズ・バラエティー「アニメロビー"ロビーとケロビー"」オープニングテーマ、エンディングテーマを収録。

Related Offer & Feature


    勝利のBIG WAVE!!!
    勝利のBIG WAVE!!!(Instrumental)

    Athena & Robikerots Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      You can earn rewards points for writing a review.

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.


      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).


      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.


      Alert me about new releases by email.


      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.