This is the item requested through our Proxy Shopping Service, and Service Fee will be added.

CD Album Limited Edition Proxy Item

Music Video Collection "Ius Cerebri / Sinistro Cerebrum" [2CD+Blu-ray+ NeSTREAM LIVE CARD (*System Requirements Unkonwn) + Bonus Ura DVD / GALAXY BROAD SHOP Official Online Order Limited Edition]


(14520yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 0% (0p)
Release Date July 24, 2024
Availability Pre-order:Usually ships by the release date
Only 4 initially supplied quantity left.
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEODAI-206287
Product Type CD
Number of Discs 4
Region (Bonus DVD: 2)



This is a product of GALAXY BROAD SHOP via our proxy service.

Still haven't found items you are looking for? Then, request it!
Search your items from GALAXY BROAD SHOP,
and feel free to request through our proxy shopping service page.

As this description is translated with a translation tool, the result may not be accurate. Please use it only as a reference.

DISC1 "Ius Cerebri" contains 12 existing songs plus New song "Valentina" and re-recorded song "zephyr" for a total of 14 songs, and DISC2 "Sinistro Cerebrum" contains 11 existing songs plus New song "contact" and re-recorded song "torture" for a total of 13 songs. DISC2 "Sinistro Cerebrum" will contain 13 songs in total: 11 existing songs, a New song "Contact" and a re-recorded song "Torture". In addition to the Newly shot "Valentina," the video DISC of the official mail order limited edition will include the music video of "Bleaching Flavor," an extra clip of "Tamesuri," and the video of "sukekiyo TOUR2023 "I'll sew your tear gland," which will be held in February 2023.] The album will also include 8 live videos from the February 2023 performances at Namba Hatch and Kanda Square Hall, and a digest video tracing the 10-year history of sukekiyo since its formation, as a "Documentary Footage".

In addition, the official mail order limited edition will be available in limited quantities, and will include a hardcover booklet with a slick texture that has become familiar in sukekiyo's works, artwork by HIRO of this album, and the "pseudo performance delivery" video that was broadcast live on the official YouTube Channel of sukekiyo on September 24, 2023. [It comes with a NeSTREAM LIVE CARD containing the director's cut version of the "sukekiyo TOUR2023 "sukekiyo TOUR2023 "So So Sorenai" - Between the Delivery-"> pseudo-performance delivery, and includes a "DVD behind the scenes" as an official mail order only purchase privilege. In addition, a "backstage DVD" will be included as a special bonus for official mail order purchases.

In addition, customers who purchase sukekiyo sound and video works and the latest sound and video compendium "Ius Cerebri / Sinistro Cerebrum" together, which are currently available at the official mail order site GALAXY BROAD SHOP, will receive an original sticker as a bonus for purchasing them simultaneously. The sticker will be given away as a special gift.

- - - - - - - - - -

Latest Sound Source Video Compilation
Ius Cerebri / Sinistro Cerebrum

DISC 1 "Ius Cerebri" (CD)
01. scarlet
02. white cloud
03. bull's-eye
04. candis
05. aftermath
06. just, still, me
07. dorothy
08. gloss
09. focus
10. after the rain
11. bluish black hysteria
12. moan
13. valentina
14. zephyr

DISC 2 "Sinistro Cerebrum" (CD)
01. spotted human
02. awe
03. pseudo-necromancer
04. 12:20 kirinrin
05. ear zozo
06. bleach flavor
07. obscenity
08. visitor x
09. anata yoriue
10. creeper
11. contact
12. torture
13. in all weathers

DISC 3 [Blu-ray] - Music Video
Music Video
Bleaching Flavor
Tamesuri (Extra Clip)

Live Footage
sukekiyo TOUR2023 "I'll sew your tear gland.
February 16, 2023 Namba Hatch
February 23, 2023 Kanda Square Hall
01. gloss
02. kisses
03. black black hysteria
04. touch
05. session
06. ariana of the dead
07. no instinct
08. obscene
Translated with

[Important Notes]
This is the item requested through Our Proxy Shopping Service, and please note the followings before you purchase it.

1. Cancellation and return will NOT be possible after you order this product.

2. Service fees will be added, which will be displayed as "Standard Fee" and "Service Fee" in Order Summary.

3. Payment method is limited to credit card, PayPal or Alipay.
*Orders using other payment methods will be canceled.

4. The indicated price is the one when we searched for in the first place.
Please note it would be changed by the market price.
In that case, we will ask you if you would agree with the New price.

5. Additional international shipping fees will be charged after we get information on procurement cost and the actual weight. You will receive an email telling about the details.
*You may be refunded or NOT be charged in some cases.

6. Even if you pre-order this item before its release date, the shipment could have a delay of 1-2 weeks or more after its release date.

7. The image on our site is just a sample and for reference purpose only.

About Proxy Shopping & Step-by-Step Guide

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

[注…GALAXY BROAD SHOP特典「裏DVD」(同梱)&CARD付き] 音源映像大全集『Ius Cerebri / Sinistro Cerebrum』[代行] [公式通販限定盤] / sukekiyo

Related Offer & Feature

    sukekiyo Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      You can earn rewards points for writing a review.

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.


      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).


      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.


      Alert me about new releases by email.


      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.