The album includes "us," "inside you" produced by Toru (ONE OK ROCK), "Prover" (outro theme song of "Fate/Grand Order - Zettai Maju Sensen Babylonia -," "Tell me" and more for 18 tracks in total.

Type A comes with a bonus Blu-ray featuring music video collection and footage of milet's first live, "eye," while Type B comes with a bonus DVD featuring music video collection.

milet Previous Releases