The album contains 15 songs total, including popular songs provided by/made in a collaboration with great acts such as "Furaregai Girl" (Yojiro Noda of RADWIMPS) and "Sore wa Chiisana Hikari no Yona (Yuki Kajiura)." Also, "Yoake no Uta," which can be said as a starting point of her career, is included.

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD with four live tracks taken from her performance on May 19, 2017 around a venue of Shinjuku station. Also includes a live version of "Yoake no Uta." Comes with a card.

In addition to that, each limited and regular edition comes with a sticker as the first pressing bonus.

Sayuri Related Products