Blu-ray Limited Edition

Hey! Say! Jump Live Tour 2023-2024 Pull Up! [Bundled Set of Blu-ray Editions (LTD & REG)]

Hey! Say! JUMP

(14850yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (405p)
Release Date August 21, 2024
Availability Pre-order:Usually ships by the release date

You may purchase only 1 item of this product.

Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOIKT-1811
Product Type Blu-ray
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 4
Region free



This is a bundled set of new live Blu-ray from Hey! Say! Jump (a limited edition + a regular edition). *Note about the shipment: Your order will be processed under the catalog number (NEOIKT-1811) until it enters the shipping process. During the shipping process, the catalog number will be switched to actual existing catalog numbers (LCXA-5238, LCXA-5240).
*Since this product is extremely limited, only one copy may be purchased by a customer.

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2023-2024 PULL UP! [Blu-ray 初回限定盤+通常盤] [2タイプ一括購入セット] / Hey! Say! JUMP

※本セット商品は、[Blu-ray 初回限定盤] (LCXA-5238)、[Blu-ray 通常盤] (LCXA-5240)の2タイプをまとめたセット販売商品になります。 これからも8人で!というメンバーの決意と想いを確かめ合った、彼らの最新かつ愛情最大級のライブツアー! "PULL UP! =上へ上へ躍進する!"をテーマに掲げたアルバム「PULL UP!」(2023年12月6日発売)を引っ提げて、2023年12月から2024年1月にかけて行われたHey! Say! JUMP4大ドームツアーの東京ドーム公演を映像化! メンバー発案の楽曲に合わせたコールやペンライトの演出等、会場とのコミュニケーションを大切にして構成された今回のツアーは、Hey! Say! JUMPらしい爽やかで美しいパフォーマンスから、光量MAXのゴリゴリのダンスコーナー、二人羽織ペアダンス等、グループとしての多面的な魅力はもちろん、Hey! Say! JUMPから、いつも応援してくださる皆様へ、今伝えたい想いをたっぷりと詰め込んだ、"最新かつ愛情最大級"のライブツアーとなっている。Hey! Say! JUMPの最新ライブツアーを余すところなくお楽しみください! 初回限定盤には、Hey! Say! JUMPでは初となる全公演MCダイジェスト、アンコール日替わり曲集など地方公演のライブの様子も網羅した大ボリュームの特典映像、さらに人気の高いVILLAIN、White Loveの2曲のソロアングルと、Evans Knotのペアダンスマルチアングルを収録。そして、初回限定盤だけのスペシャルな特典「山田涼介写真集お渡し会 チェキ風フォトカード (7枚セット)」を封入! 三方背デジパック仕様。64Pブックレット封入。 通常盤には、120分超えの長尺のメイキング映像を収録。8人の元気なリハーサルから、ツアー全日程に完全密着。今回は、メンバー自ら撮影した楽屋カメラの映像に加え、福岡公演の楽屋にて開催された"山田涼介写真集・メンバー7名限定のお渡し会&チェキ会"という激レアイベントの全貌もバッチリ収録。ポストカード3枚封入。 ※初回限定盤 特典映像のアンコール日替わり曲集には、本編収録の「だいすきなきみへ」は含まれません。 ※ジャケットビジュアルは、初回限定盤・通常盤でそれぞれ異なります。 ※Blu-ray/DVDで収録内容は全て共通となります。

Related Offer & Feature

    Hey! Say! JUMP Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      You can earn rewards points for writing a review.

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.


      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).


      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.


      Alert me about new releases by email.


      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.