This is the item requested through our Proxy Shopping Service, and Service Fee will be added.

Blu-ray Limited Edition Proxy Item



(24200yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 0% (0p)
Release Date December 20, 2023
Availability To Be Confirmed:Usually ships in 1-2 weeks

You may purchase only 1 item of this product.

Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEODAI-188902
Product Type Blu-ray
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 4


TOY's STORE's Original Delivery BOX will NOT be included.

This is a product of TOY's STORE via our proxy service.

Still haven't found items you are looking for? Then, request it!
Search your items from TOY's STORE,
and feel free to request through our proxy shopping service page.

As this description is translated with a translation tool, the result may not be accurate. Please use it only as a reference.

BUMP OF CHICKEN's arena tour final was filmed.
BUMP OF CHICKEN's arena tour was held in 11 locations throughout Japan from February to May 2023, attracting 170,000 people. This was the band's first major tour after the Corona Disaster, and the audience was allowed to speak out, making the "BUMP OF CHICKEN TOUR 2023 be there" final "Saitama Super Arena Performance" a memorable tour. Day 2 was recorded in its entirety, including encores. The setlist is a gem that traces the band's history while reflecting the band's latest mode, and is sure to be a coveted item for listeners. In addition, a limited first pressing of the album will be available exclusively through TOY's STORE. In addition to the package contents of the regular edition, it includes a BD containing all the songs from the 'saitama Super Arena' Day 1 concert, a LIVE CD, a set of goods (snow globe and pin badge), and a gorgeous large photo book.

[BD/Disc 1

01. acacia

02. gungnir

03. astronomical observation

04. nanairo

05. saibanjin ouen uta

06. chronostasis

07. flare

08. route 66

09. bell

10. shin sekai


12. gravity

13. from the window

14. southern cross

15. go

16. ray

17. fire sign

18. holiday

19. waiting for the rainbow

20. snow smile


01. acacia

02. dandelion

03. astronomical observation

04. nanairo

05. transparent airship

06. chronostasis

07. small world

08. magic dish ~kimi kara kimi kara kimi he~ 09. present

09. present

10. new world

11. souvenir

12. gravity

13. from inside the window

14. moon rainbow

15. happy

16. ray

17. supernova

18. embrace

19. glass blues

20. letter to astronaut


Disc1 Day1

01. acacia

02. gungnir

03. nanairo

04. saibanjin ouen uta

05. chronostasis

06. flare

07. route 66

08. bell

09. new world

10. from the window

11. southern cross

12. go

13. fire sign

14. holiday

15. snow smile

Disc Day2

01. acacia

02. dandelion

03. transparent airship

04. small world

05. magic dish ~kimi to kimi kara kimi~ (from you to you)

06. present

07. souvenir

08. gravity

09. from the window

10. moon rainbow

11. happy

12. supernova

13. embrace

14. letter to astronaut
Translated with


[Important Notes]
This is the item requested through Our Proxy Shopping Service, and please note the followings before you purchase it.

1. Cancellation and return will NOT be possible after you order this product.

2. Service fees will be added, which will be displayed as "Standard Fee" and "Service Fee" in Order Summary.

3. Payment method is limited to credit card, PayPal or Alipay.
*Orders using other payment methods will be canceled.

4. The indicated price is the one when we searched for in the first place.
Please note it would be changed by the market price.
In that case, we will ask you if you would agree with the new price.

5. Additional international shipping fees will be charged after we get information on procurement cost and the actual weight. You will receive an email telling about the details.
*You may be refunded or NOT be charged in some cases.

6. Even if you pre-order this item before its release date, the shipment could have a delay of 1-2 weeks or more after its release date.

7. The image on our site is just a sample and for reference purpose only.

About Proxy Shopping & Step-by-Step Guide
*Since this product is extremely limited, only one copy may be purchased by a customer.

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

[Blu-ray]BUMP OF CHICKEN TOUR 2023 be there at SAITAMA SUPER ARENA(初回限定盤) [代行] / BUMP OF CHICKEN

Related Offer & Feature

    Customer Reviews

    You can earn rewards points for writing a review.

    Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.


    This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).


    Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.


    Alert me about new releases by email.


    Items You Recently Viewed

    Update to our Privacy Policy

    We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

    Read our Privacy Policy here.