The set includes "On Through the Night" (1980) and "High 'n' Dry" (1981), each featuring the latest remastering by Ronan McHugh. Also includes alternate version of "Rock Brigade," B-sides from their singles, remixes, BBC session tracks, and more. Comes with a deluxe booklet with lots of rare photos, liner notes, and more. Comes with lyrics and a description.

Def Leppard Products