Lady Gaga is releasing the sixth album "Chromatica" on May 29, 2020 (subject to change). Japan edition comes with an ad poster as the first pressing bonus. This album features great acts such as BLACKPINK, Elton John, and Ariana Grande. "Chromatica" Japan deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks, including a Japan edition exclusive bonus track: "Stupid Love (Ellis Remix)."

Lady Gaga Related Products