Second album release from DECO*27 featuring tracks created with Tobi and mirto. Also includes an official theme song "Mukashi Mukashi no Kyo no Boku" as a bonus. Limited edition includes a bonus DVD with music videos of "Yowamushi Mont Blanc" and "Mosaic Roll." Also includes a 32-page picture booklet. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.