FTISLAND brings the eighth album in Japan. Contains 10 tracks total, including "Hold the moon," "Paradise," and "Stay what you are". This edition includes a bonus DVD, featuring four live tracks (subject to change) taken from "FTISLAND AUTUMN TOUR 2017 - Here is Paradise -" concert held at Nippon Budokan on September 29, 2017. Comes with a trading card randomly selected from six kinds and an application code (2) (valid only in Japan).