FTISLAND brings the eighth album in Japan. Contains 10 tracks total, including "Hold the moon," "Paradise," and "Stay what you are". This edition includes a bonus DVD with a music video for "Hold the moon" and its making-of. Comes with a photo booklet, a trading card randomly selected from seven kinds, and an application code (1) (valid only in Japan). Digipak packaging.