Fourth album from FTISLAND includes a new song "Be FREE," their singles, "Shiawa Theory," "beautiful," "Mitaiken Future," and more. Comes with a bonus DVD featuring footage of "SUMMER SONIC 2013 (Last Part)" performing "Black Chocolate," "Revolution," "Flower Rock," plus special feature. Also includes two serial codes (system requirements unknown). *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.