Asaka brings 7th single featured as the main theme track to short anime "Heyakyan". Includes "The Sunshower" composed by the same composer for the outro theme to TV anime "Yurukan", Eri Sasaki, and "Yurukan" series image song "Isn't It Fun?" written and composed by Akiyuki Tateyama, and "1000miles" which Asaka wrote lyrics herself. Regular edition comes with a cover of Asaka. Heyakyan Ver comes with original mini drama "AFTERSCHOOL" and a DVD featuring music video of "The Sunshower".