RADWIMPS made an album for the theatrical animation feature by Makoto Shinkai, "Your Name." Includes several theme songs and 22 BGM tracks for it. This edition includes a bonus DVD with recording scenes and an interview with Makoto Shinkai and RADWIMPS members. Also includes solo piano performance(s) at a studio by Yojiro Noda. Comes with a booklet with anime scenes & RADWIMPS photos and a piano score for the BGM. LP-sized packaging (32cm square).