HKT48 brings the first album, including leading songs from the ten single releases previously released from their debut one in 2013, "Suki! Suki! Skip!" to "Kiss wa Matsushika Nainodesyoka?" Also includes new song(s) (subject to change). Furthermore, this album comes with a large amount of bonus video contents. 48 film directors made 48 short movies for this release. Each movie features a member. The 48 works are separately included in two DVDs of all the types. Type C features short films for Yuka Akiyoshi, Misaki Aramaki, Shino Iwahana, Haruka Ueno, Sae Kurihara, Yui Kojina, Haruka Kodama, Hana Matsuoka, Madoka Moriyasu, Amane Tsukiashi, Aki Toyonaga, and Hinata Matsumoto.