Japanese original vinyl release of the compilation album from "Pokemon Music Collective," a music project in which artists active in various genres create and release music based on the concept of "bringing new music to the world based on the sounds of the "Pokemon" series of games". Compiles "Utau" by imase, "One & Only" by ENHYPEN, "Ghost Dive" by Polkadot Stingray, a newly recorded song for this release and more. Comes with a logo postcard (subject to change). Includes a booklet and lyrics.