New full-length album from Hikaru Utada includes the advanced singles "Flavor of Life," "Beautiful World," "Kiss & Cry," "Heart Station," "Stay Gold," "Boku wa Kuma," and more! *Note: the abrubt ending of track 10 of this release is not due to an error but due to the intention of the artist herself as noted on Hikaru Utada's official website.