Latest music video collection release from Glay includes clips for the singles from the past four years on EMI Records. Includes the music videos for "Itsuka," "Beautiful Dreamer," "Rock'N'Roll Swindle," "Natsuoto," "100 Man Kai no Kiss," "Kodo," and more for 16 songs total. DVD also features bonus commentary track from the band members featuring stories about the making of each song and more!