Compilation album features intro, outro themes and insert tracks to anime series including "Fate/Zero", "Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]", "Fate/Apocrypha", "Fate/EXTRA Last Encore", and game theme songs. Also includes rearranged tunes to previous intro tracks adding up to a total of 26 songs. Takashi Takeuchi illustrated cover artwork. Limited Release comes with slip case packaging. Creditless intro and outro theme footage on Blu-ray.