New full-length album from Yuna Ito includes the singles "I'm Here," "Mahaloha," "Urban Mermaid," "Colorful," "Anata ga Iru Kagiri - A World To Believe In," "My Heart Will Go On" (cover of the classic Celine Dion track), and more for 13 songs total (subject to change). This time around Yuna Ito wants to give you power through song, hence the title "Wish." Limited edition includes bonus DVD with music videos for the songs "I'm Here," "Mahaloha," "Urban Mermaid," and "Anata ga Iru Kagiri - A World To Believe In." *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.