Single from GLAY features an intro theme for the TV anime series "Ace of Diamond (Dia no A)," "Hashire! Mirai." Comes with a bonus DVD featuring music clips for two title songs and their making-of plus a studio session, in which the band performed four songs "Waitan Sapphire," "You," "Kuroku Nure!," and "Bleeze." *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.