THE PREDATORS brings a new album for the first time in three years. This is the fifth album and includes five tracks composed by JIRO, "Bite And Fight!" by Sawao Yamanaka, "Start!" by Hirotaka Takahashi, and more for seven tracks total. Comes with a bonus DVD featuring music videos of three tracks "Nightless City," "Smoky Surf Shop Boogie," and "Typhoon Jenny."