This is an EU edition of "BABYMETAL," the first album of BABYMETAL. This item includes two bonus tracks, which are NOT included in its Japanese edition, in addition to the original tracks, including "Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!!!!," "Ijime, Dame, Zettai," and "Megitsune." Furthremore, this EU edition exclusively comes with a bonus DVD featuring six music videos (NTSC/ALL). *This is an import edition released in Europe.