Blu-ray Limited Edition

Hey! Say! JUMP Live Tour 2019-2020 Parade [Blu-ray Limited + Regular Editions] [Bundled Set of 2 Editions]

Hey! Say! JUMP

(12760yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (348p)
Release Date August 05, 2020
Availability Sold Out
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOIKT-1402
Product Type Blu-ray
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 3
Region free



This is a bundled set of live works "Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE" from Hey! Say! JUMP. *Note about the shipment: Your order will be processed under the catalog number (NEOIKT-1402) until it enters the shipping process. During the shipping process, the catalog number will be switched to actual existing catalog numbers (JAXA-5118, JAXA-5120).
*Since this product is extremely limited, only one copy may be purchased by a customer.

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE [Blu-ray 初回限定版+通常版] [2タイプ一括購入セット] / Hey! Say! JUMP

※本セット商品は、[Blu-ray 初回限定版] (JAXA-5118)、[Blu-ray 通常版] (JAXA-5120)の2タイプをまとめたセット販売商品になります。 一夜の夢幻の中で幕を開けるのは、光に舞い、闇に紛れるワンダーランド。グループの新境地を見せた圧巻のライブが待望の映像化! 2019年10月にリリースした7thアルバム『PARADE』を引っさげ、全国4大ドームを回ったコンサートツアー<Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE>より、東京ドーム公演の模様をパッケージ化! 本ツアーでは、アルバムのテーマである"夢"と"妖し"の世界観が、ドームならではの圧巻のスケール感とインパクトをもって出現。摩訶不思議な空間に迷い込んだかのような異次元的情調の中、観客を手招きするかの如くライブはその幕を開ける。これまでとは一線を画すシリアスな雰囲気でスタートした劇中では、グループの代名詞ともいえるハッピーオーラ満載のPOPなステージングと、観客を張り詰めるような緊迫感と熱狂の中へと突き落とすスリリングなパフォーマンスを急転直下に披露! それはまるでHey! Say! JUMPが光に舞い、そして闇に紛れる夢幻のワンダーランドの様。グループとしてのイメージや先入観に囚われることなく、自分たちの殻を破って作り上げた本アルバムだからこそ揃ったコンセプチュアルな楽曲と、ファン人気の高い既存曲を織り交ぜ、会場をドラスティックに染め上げた圧巻のライブの模様を、映像として体験できる作品となっている! 初回限定版には特典映像として、2019年開催された<Johnny's presents Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE 2019 in Taipei>の公演の模様と、空港での様子やライブメイキングを含めたドキュメントが一つになった特別映像「Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE 2019 in Taipei ~TRAVELING!!~」を収録。実に7年ぶりの開催となった台湾でのプレミアムライブを裏側まで楽しむことができる。更には、2019年各種歌番組にて披露された楽曲「上を向いて歩こう」のビデオ・クリップとメイキングを収録。ファンの間でも大きな話題を呼び、映像化の声も高かった本楽曲を、MVの形で堪能できる。まさに"2019年のHey! Say! JUMPの総まとめ"ともいえる重厚な内容を、なんと総収録時間約291分の超大ボリュームでお届け! スペシャルBOX仕様。ライブフォトブックレット(64P)、じゃんぷぅSPフォトブックレット(24P)、Taipeiフォトフライヤー封入。 通常版には、本編映像に加え、約60分のオマケ映像をシークレット収録! 4面8Pリーフレット封入。 ※ジャケットのビジュアルは、初回限定盤・通常盤で異なります。

Related Offer & Feature

    Hey! Say! JUMP Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.