Doremi Gakufu Publishing

(3300yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 1% (30p)
Release Date early July 2016
Availability Backorder:Usually ships in 1-3 weeks
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOBK-1971001
JAN/ISBN 9784285145410
Product Type BOOK
Pages 260

Books are basically written in Japanese except for bilingual books or ones indicated as not written only in Japanese.

Related Artists


First band score from BABYMETAL features their 12 hit tunes "BABYMETAL DEATH," "Megitsune," "Gimme chocolate!!," "Akatsuki," "4 no Uta," "Catch me if you can," "Akumu no Rondo," "Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!," "Ijime, Dame, Zettai," "Road of Resistance," "KARATE," and "Amore - Sosei -." Also includes live photos.

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

楽譜 BABYMETAL / LIVE SCORE SELECTION (バンドスコア) / ドレミ楽譜出版社

『BABYMETAL』初のバンドスコアが登場!! 日本に留まらず海外でも快進撃を続ける『BABYMETAL』初のバンドスコアになります。巻頭にはライブ写真を掲載し、アルバム『METAL RESISTANCE』までの代表曲12曲を一般的なバンド編成で演奏できるように、ライブ音源等をもとに譜面化したこのバンドスコアはファンのマストアイテムになること間違いなしです。ぜひこのバンドスコアで『BABYMETAL』を体感してください! 【収載曲】 01.BABYMETAL DEATH / 02.メギツネ / 03.ギミチョコ!! / 04.紅月-アカツキ- / 05.4の歌 / 06.Catch me if you can / 07.悪夢の輪舞曲 / 08.ヘドバンギャー!! / 09.イジメ、ダメ、ゼッタイ / 10.Road of Resistance / 11.KARATE / 12.Amore -蒼星- ※本スコアは一般的なバンド編成で演奏できるよう、ライブ音源等をもとに譜面化していますので、オリジナル音源とは異なる部分がございます。

Related Offer & Feature

    Customer Reviews

    Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.


    This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).


    Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.


    Alert me about new releases by email.


    Items You Recently Viewed

    Update to our Privacy Policy

    We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

    Read our Privacy Policy here.