Gakufu Kun Wo Nosete-tenku No Shiro Ra Pyuta (NewSounds inBRASS 42)

Yamaha Music Media

(7150yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 1% (65p)
Release Date April 2014
Availability In Stock at Supplier:Usually ships in 2-4 days
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOBK-1659438
JAN/ISBN 9784636904123
Product Type BOOK

Books are basically written in Japanese except for bilingual books or ones indicated as not written only in Japanese.

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

楽譜 君をのせて~天空の城ラピュタ (NewSounds inBRASS 42) / ヤマハミュージックメディア

吹奏楽で合唱を取り入れている団体にオススメです スタジオジブリ作品「天空の城ラピュタ」より『君をのせて』を二部合唱と吹奏楽のアレンジでお届けします。美しいハーモニーをお楽しみください。もちろん、吹奏楽のみでも演奏出来ます。 編曲:鈴木英史 演奏時間:約4分10秒 グレード:☆☆+ ■収載曲 [全1曲を収載] [1] 君をのせて

Related Offer & Feature

    Studio Ghibli Related Items

      Castle in the Sky Related Items

        Customer Reviews

        Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.


        This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).


        Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.


        Alert me about new releases by email.


        Items You Recently Viewed

        Update to our Privacy Policy

        We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

        Read our Privacy Policy here.