Thirty-first single from AKB48 includes three new songs plus three instrumental tracks. This edition includes a bonus DVD with music videos for the three new songs plus bonus video footage ("Tekken Parapara Manga - Yume no Kawa -"), a photo randomly selected from 50 kinds, and a 20-page photo book (K) shot by Mika Ninagawa. Includes a serial numbered voting card. *Third track is different from other types. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.