Single release from AKB48 featuring members selected through the famed Janken Senbatsu (paper-rock-scissors event). The CD includes three new songs and three instrumental versions. Comes with a DVD including music videos for the three new songs, as well as special features (subject to change). Type A, K, and B will all include the same two new songs, plus an another different song included only with each version. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.