NEWS brings the eighth album with 11 tracks (subject to change), including "EMMA" (intro theme for TV drama "Kirawareru Yuki") and "Koi wo Shiranai Kimi e" (outro theme for TV drama "Toki wo Kakeru Shojo"). Comes with a 28-page booklet. This edition includes a bonus DVD with bonus video "NEVERLAND EPISODE.0." Also comes with an ID code to view bonus video footage (system requirements unknown) (available for a limited time of period until March 31, 2017). Special Packaging.