Featured artists include Koshi Inaba (B'z), Maki Oguro, Mai Kuroki and BREAKERZ with intro and outro songs of "Detective Conan" aired from 2014 to the current songs by WANDS and SARD UNDERGROUND. Disc 1 includes 13 intro tracks. Disc 2 includes 14 outro tracks. Limited Edition comes with an application to win an invitation for "Detective Conan Special Concert 2020". Comes with acrylic stand newly illustrated with original cover artwork.