Arashi brings the 14th album titled "Japonism." Includes a leading track produced by Tomoyasu Hotei, members' solo tunes, new songs, leading tracks of their singles "Sakura" & "Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari," and more for 16 tracks total. This edition comes with a bonus CD featuring "Furusato" and more for four tracks total. Also includes lyrics booklet. Cover artwork is different from other editions'. *This album is not includes "Ai wo Sakebe," the leading track from their single released on September 2, 2015.