Hikaru Utada to release the first greatest hits album! Of the 26 songs on the album, three were newly re-recorded for the album and ten are new mixed versions. In addition, this album contains "Naniiro demo nai Hana" as well as a new song "Electricity"! The limited edition comes housed in a special 188mm square digipak with a lenticular design on the front cover. A 36-page all-color booklet (H186 x W184.5mm) is enclosed. Comes with a serial code for the ticket of the national tour held in summer 2024 (system requirements unknown) *Available for a limited period until April 30, 2024, 23:59 UTC+9.