Second full-length album release from SCANDAL including the songs "Shunkan Sentimental," "Taiyo to Kimi ga Egaku STORY," "Namida no Regret" and more for 13 songs total (subject to change). Includes a bonus DVD featuring digest of their "Shunkan Sakura Zensen Tour," selected footage from internet program "SCANDAL summit." Features alternate jacket. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.