(2200yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (60p)
Release Date June 24, 2015
Availability Backorder:Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.DAKGNTZ-1
JAN/ISBN 4948722514336
Product Type DVD
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 1
Region 2



First release from a visual kei band, More consisting of Loki (ex-Sugar), JUDY Jun (ex-Kiss my way), En'ya (12012) and Yune (ex-GazettE), is a video collection.

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Description in Japanese

hypno / More

Vo.Loki(ex.Sugar)を中心に、Gt.JUDY隼(ex.Kiss my way)、Ba.En'ya(12012)、Dr.由寧(ex.ガゼット)の個性的な四人で2015年に結成されたMoreの始動発表後、初作品となる今作。初作品ながら通常の音源ではなく、映像作品集というところに彼らの意欲が感じられる。<プロフィール>バンド名【More】の由来は、至極シンプルにメンバー全員が求めるより多くの素晴らしきモノへの渇望を表している。より素晴らしい楽曲、より素晴らしいパフォーマンス、そしてより素晴らしいトータルアートへ。これまでには無い、「もっと」より深きところまで。

Related Offer & Feature

    More Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.