First full-length album from Yun*chi includes "Your song*," which is an outro theme song for the TV anime series "Log Horizon," four tracks produced by kz (livetune) "Reverb*," "Shake you*," "Waon* with IroKokoro Project," and "Perfect days*," and more. Features producers kz (livetune), Floor on the Intelligence, HUM, AVEC AVEC, and more. CD cover artwork by Yuni Yoshida.