Namie Amuro brings the greatest hits album with 45 songs selected from all her career, ranging from "Mr.U.S.A" (1992) through "Just You and I" (2017). Also includes six songs, including "Christmas Wish," "Showtime" (main theme for TV drama "Kangoku no Ohimesama"), "Hope" (main theme for anime "ONE PIECE"), and new song(s). Contains a total of 52 songs. This edition includes a bonus DVD with music videos. *This is a "Sumapura Music" & "Sumapura Movie" compatible product, which enables you to listen to and view the contents on a mobile device in addition to CD and DVD players. [Recommended System Requirements] iOS7/Android4.0 or later. *This service expires two years after the release date. [Important Notes for "Sumapura Music" & "Sumapura Movie" compatible product] No refund is possible after this product is sent. The record company has designed and optimized "Sumapura Music" & "Sumapura Movie" for the market within Japan and registration at "Sumapura" site, available only in Japanese language, is required. They do not guarantee that it works outside of Japan.