The mini LP of each title faithfully replicates the UK first pressing LP design and comes with an obi faithfully replicating the Japanese first pressing LP design. Also, each uses the master made in 2018 based on the UK analog tapes.

This series features the following titles: "Empty Sky," "Elton John," "Tumbleweed Connection," "Madman Across The Water," "Honky Chateau," "Don't Shoot Me I'm Only The Piano Player," "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road," "Caribou," "Greatest Hits," "Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy," "Rock Of The Westies," "Blue Moves," and "Greatest Hits Volume 2."

Elton John Greatest Hits Album also Available

Elton John Products