Twelfth album from Kylie Minogue for the first time in four years. This edition includes 15 tracks total (subject to change), containing Japan only bonus track(s), and a bonus DVD with music video(s), making-of, private shots, and documentary on the album making-of (subject to change). *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.