TWICE brings the second album in Japan! Includes "HAPPY HAPPY," "Breakthrough," "Fake & True" and more for ten tracks in total. Comes with a bonus DVD featuring a music video for "Fake & True," its making-of, cover photo shooting footage and more. Also includes a lyrics booklet and a trading card randomly selected from ten kinds. Slipcase packaging.