Fifth album release from Kou Shibazaki featuring tracks "wish," "Mukei Spirit," "EUPHORIA," "Sayona Love," "Rouge no Dengon," and more for 13 tracks total (subject to change). Comes with a bonus DVD with music videos "wish," "Mukei Spirit," "EUPHORIA," and more bonus video footage (subject to change). Features an alternate cover artwork. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.