Cardboard sleeve reissue release from Elton John features SHM-CD format. The mini LP faithfully replicates the UK first pressing LP design (gatefold) with a 12-page booklet. An obi faithfully replicating the Japanese first pressing LP design. Uses the master made in 2018 based on the UK analog tapes. Comes with lyrics and a description. This series features the following titles: "Empty Sky," "Elton John," "Tumbleweed Connection," "Madman Across The Water," "Honky Chateau," "Don't Shoot Me I'm Only The Piano Player," "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road," "Caribou," "Greatest Hits," "Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy," "Rock Of The Westies," "Blue Moves," and "Greatest Hits Volume 2."