Single release from Kim Hyung Joong. The title song is written by Hiroshi Inaba and composed by Takahiro Matsumoto of B'z. They also participate its recording at chorus and guitar. This edition includes a bonus DVD. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.