Eighth album release from w-inds. including six tie-up songs and more for 15 songs total. Includes DVD featuring music videos for "Everyday," "Rain Is Fallin'," "New World," "Truth -Saigo no Shinjitsu-," "CAN'T GET BACK," "HYBRID DREAM," and concert performance of "Rain Is Fallin'." *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.