DVD First Press Sold Out Limited Edition

LIVE TOUR 2018 Yummy!! you&me [Bundled Set of All 3 Editions]


(22896yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (636p)
Release Date November 28, 2018
Availability Sold Out
Shipping Charge Calculator

First Press / External Bonus

First Press Detail Digipak packaging No longer available
External Bonus 16 photo cards (Type A's & B's), sticker sheet (Regular Edition's) No longer available

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOIKT-1279
Product Type DVD
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 9
Region 2 / free



This is a bundled set of live DVD & Blu-ray by Kis-My-Ft2. *Note about the shipment: Your order will be processed under the catalog number (NEOIKT-1279) until it enters the shipping process. During the shipping process, the catalog number will be switched to actual existing catalog numbers (AVXD-92738, AVBD-92733, AVBD-92736).
*Since this product is extremely limited, only one copy may be purchased by a customer.

Description in Japanese

LIVE TOUR 2018 Yummy!! you&me [3タイプ一括購入セット] / Kis-My-Ft2 (キスマイフットツー)

※本セット商品は、DVD[初回版] (AVBD-92733)、DVD[通常版] (AVBD-92736)、[Blu-ray版](AVXD-92738)の3タイプをまとめたセット販売商品になります。 今年行われたドームツアー『LIVE TOUR 2018 Yummy!! you&me』が早くもリリース! LIVE本編は6月17日に行われた東京ドーム公演の模様を映像化。全34曲収録予定。 特典として初回版は、ドームツアー密着ドキュメントに加え、ツアー中にメンバーそれぞれがヤミーな企画を実行したスペシャル映像「7Yummy!!」を収録。さらに、スペシャルエディットCD(2枚組)も付いた豪華盤。BOX仕様。通常盤は、もう一つのLIVEの楽しみ方ができるメンバーによる副音声LIVEトーク、そしてツアーハプニング&名場面集を収録。Blu-ray盤は、マルチアングルLIVE映像、全会場MCダイジェスト集に加え、ツアー最終公演スペシャル映像も収録。

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.


Related Offer & Feature

    Kis-My-Ft2 Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Find out what other customers have to say about this item. Please also write your own review.

      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Attention: Proxy Shopping service is provided by CDJapan and order will be place on your behalf by CDJapan, with additional handling fees. For more information, please see Service Details.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed

      Update to our Privacy Policy

      We have recently updated our privacy policy, which will be implemented from May 25, 2018 onwards.

      Read our Privacy Policy here.