Great Variety of 2016 Calendars!

Ayakura Ju Art Book Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo)

Ju Ayakura / Isuna Hasekura

(3024yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 1% (28p)
Release Date July 31, 2011
Availability Out of print
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOBK-985097
JAN/ISBN 9784048706483
Product Type BOOK
Label/DistributorAscii Mediaworks
Pages 203

All our books are only in Japanese language.


Art book release from Ayakura Ju featuring lots of his illustration works related to "Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo)." Contains over 400 pictures. Also comes with a novel newly written by Isuna Hasekura (subject to change).

Description in Japanese

狼と香辛料 文倉十画集 / 文倉十/著


Related Offer & Feature

    Okami to Koshinryo (Wolf and Spice) Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Spice and Wolf Art Book 5

      I just got my copy today and I have to say that it is one of the most beautiful art books. As a fan of Spice and Wolf, I had to get it and I don't regret it at all. Beautiful color illustrations of Holo, Lawrence and other characters from the novels. A must-buy for fans of Spice and Wolf and others who love beautiful art.

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed