BOOK

Ayakura Ju Art Book Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo)

Ju Ayakura / Isuna Hasekura

2800yen
(3024yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 1% (28p)
Release Date July 31, 2011
Availability Out of print
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOBK-985097
JAN/ISBN 9784048706483
Product Type BOOK
Label/DistributorAscii Mediaworks
Pages 203

Recommended

Description

Art book release from Ayakura Ju featuring lots of his illustration works related to "Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo)." Contains over 400 pictures. Also comes with a novel newly written by Isuna Hasekura (subject to change).

Description in Japanese

狼と香辛料 文倉十画集 / 文倉十/著

電撃文庫『狼と香辛料』文庫全17巻のカバーイラスト、口絵、本文挿絵をすべて収録。アニメ第1期&第2期イラスト、キービジュアルや、DVD、Blu‐ray開連イラストはもちろん、大好評だったエンディングイラストも完全版で掲載。電撃文庫ビジュアルノベル『狼と香辛料狼と金の麦穂』ビジュアルノベル用に描き下ろされた美麗イラストを一挙掲載。支倉凍砂書き下ろし掌編『狼と虹色の音楽』。その他、「電撃文庫MAGAZINE」にのみ掲載されたイラストや、グッズ、付録用イラストなど、文倉十が描いてきた『狼と香辛料』の世界を完全収録。

Related Offer & Feature

    Okami to Koshinryo (Wolf and Spice) Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Spice and Wolf Art Book 5

      I just got my copy today and I have to say that it is one of the most beautiful art books. As a fan of Spice and Wolf, I had to get it and I don't regret it at all. Beautiful color illustrations of Holo, Lawrence and other characters from the novels. A must-buy for fans of Spice and Wolf and others who love beautiful art.

      2011/08/17 Noura

      Ayakura Ju Art Book Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo) Ju Ayakura / Isuna Hasekura BOOK

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Ayakura Ju Art Book Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo) Ju Ayakura / Isuna Hasekura BOOK