BOOK

Ayakura Ju Art Book Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo)

Ju Ayakura / Isuna Hasekura

2800yen
(3024yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 1% (28p)
Release Date July 31, 2011
Availability Out of print
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.NEOBK-985097
JAN/ISBN 9784048706483
Product Type BOOK
Label/DistributorAscii Mediaworks
Pages 203

Recommended

.

Description

Art book release from Ayakura Ju featuring lots of his illustration works related to "Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo)." Contains over 400 pictures. Also comes with a novel newly written by Isuna Hasekura (subject to change).

Description in Japanese

狼と香辛料 文倉十画集 / 文倉十/著

電撃文庫『狼と香辛料』文庫全17巻のカバーイラスト、口絵、本文挿絵をすべて収録。アニメ第1期&第2期イラスト、キービジュアルや、DVD、Blu‐ray開連イラストはもちろん、大好評だったエンディングイラストも完全版で掲載。電撃文庫ビジュアルノベル『狼と香辛料狼と金の麦穂』ビジュアルノベル用に描き下ろされた美麗イラストを一挙掲載。支倉凍砂書き下ろし掌編『狼と虹色の音楽』。その他、「電撃文庫MAGAZINE」にのみ掲載されたイラストや、グッズ、付録用イラストなど、文倉十が描いてきた『狼と香辛料』の世界を完全収録。

Related Offer & Feature

    Okami to Koshinryo (Wolf and Spice) Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Spice and Wolf Art Book 5

      I just got my copy today and I have to say that it is one of the most beautiful art books. As a fan of Spice and Wolf, I had to get it and I don't regret it at all. Beautiful color illustrations of Holo, Lawrence and other characters from the novels. A must-buy for fans of Spice and Wolf and others who love beautiful art.

      2011/08/17 Noura

      Ayakura Ju Art Book Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo) Ju Ayakura / Isuna Hasekura BOOK

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Ayakura Ju Art Book Spice and Wolf (Okami to Koshinryo) Ju Ayakura / Isuna Hasekura BOOK