First album release from Jin (Shizen no Teki P) featuring four new songs and more for 13 tracks total. Comes with a bonus DVD with original music videos produced by Shizu and Wannyanpu, a band score, and a special booklet. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.