looking for rare stuff?
DVD Limited Edition

Tour '06-'07 Kagerou Final Kagerou Last Live (Kagerou Saishu Kouen) Memorial Box [Limited Edition]


(9504yen Tax incl. in Japan)
Points You Earn 3% (264p)
Release Date March 28, 2007
Availability Sold Out
Shipping Charge Calculator

Product Details

Catalog No.LZLD-4
JAN/ISBN 4529123112040
Product Type DVD
TV Standard NTSC
Number of Discs 2
Color Color
Encoding MPEG-2
Layers single-sided/dual-layered
Region 2
Audio Track Japanese Linear PCM



World renowned Japanese band Kagerou announced their official breakup on January 8, 2007, after seven years of activity in the music business. However, before they say goodbye, they have one last release, a concert DVD release of their final show! Disc one includes 31 songs of non-stop music from the show, with a second disc containing unreleased footage for the songs "XII dizzy," "Zetsubo ni Sayonara," "Kusatta Umi de Oborekaketeru Boku wo Sukutte Kureta Kimi," documentary on the "Tour '06 Kagerou" concert series, and video clip for the song "Nawa." Memorial box edition of this release includes deluxe 120-page book with live photos, members comments, and biography of the band plus 10 band member portraits (with replica signature). Set features three-fold case and see-through cover.

Description in Japanese

Tour'06-'07『蜉蝣』Final 蜉蝣Last Live 《蜉蝣最終公演》 メモリアルBOX仕様 [枚数限定生産版] / 蜉蝣

2007年1月8日、結成以来そのストイックな姿勢で、国内のみならず海外にまでその名を轟かせていた蜉蝣が、約7年に及ぶ活動に幕を下ろした――。 自身の活動の集大成とも呼べる今作は2枚組仕様となっており、Disc1には全31曲・収録時間は150分を超える圧巻のラストライブを当日の舞台裏に至るまで完全収録! Disc2では、「XII dizzy」「絶望にサヨナラ」「腐った海で溺れかけてる僕を救ってくれた君」といった未発売クリップ、ラストツアーとなった「Tour'06 蜉蝣」のドキュメンタリー、時代に刻まれた名曲「縄」のイメージクリップを収録と、彼等の奇跡を知るに十分過ぎるほど濃密な内容となっている。また、メモリアルBOXとして製作された数量完全限定盤には、2枚のDVDに加え、ライブ当日の写真や関係者からのコメント、バイオグラフィーで綴った120ページに及ぶ豪華ブックレットと、メンバーのポートレート10点(サイン入り)を同封。三方背ケース入り、シースルー仕様カバージャケット。

Translate Description

*As it is a machine translation, the result may not provide an accurate description. Please use it only as a reference. *Not available within the China mainland region.

Related Offer & Feature

    Kagerou Related Items

      Customer Reviews

      Can't miss this! Pre-Release Comment

      Since it's been announced that the dvd will contain the whole show this is the definitive tracklist (taken from various live report setlist of 8th January Zepp Tokyo show): SE -Eroa- 1. holy needle 2. Baita no Yuuutsu 3. Junkan Kikei Shoujo A 4. Tonarimachi no Kanojo 5. Hotoke no Seiheki 6. Shitsuren to Iu Na no Mujou 7. Aka no Kyoshoku 8. Utsu 9. Idol Kurui no Shinrigaku 10. Uramigoto 11. Hakanaki Gekijou 12. Shizumu Sora 13. Sabishisa to Nemure 14. Kogarashi, 15. Ochiba to Kimi to Boku to 16. Lily 17. Ragan 18. Meisou Honnou 19. R Shitei 20. Biyou Seikei Ishi no Shumi 21. Hikari no Kage 22. XII dizzy 23. Mourou Epilogue Encore 1. 24. Zetsubou ni Sayonara 25. Wrist Cutter Encore 2 26. Yubikiri 27. Mousou Chikashitsu 28. Yuugure no Shazai Encore 3 29. Kusatta Umi de Oborekaketeiru Boku wo Sukuttekureta Kimi 30. Ichirin wa Aoku 31. Nawa This is a wonderful tracklist, it has the best tracks from Kurohata, their best classics like "Sabishisa to Nemure", "XII dizzy" and "Wrist Cutter", also glad to see "Hotoke no Seiheki" and "Ragan" which I would never have imagined to hear them live one day!


      This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you (Service Details).

      Alert me about new releases by email.

      Items You Recently Viewed